Contact Us

The Committee 2017 – 18

David Atkinson – Chair
Jo Holmes – Treasurer
Eleanor Carswell – Secretary
David Parkinson – Membership
Caroline Digby – Welfare
Victoria Bryant – Galas
Ruth McHenery
Tracy Holbrook
Katie Gregory

Non-Committee special roles

Andrea Johnson – Kit
David Parkinson – Club Records
Conrad Romer – Website

welfare email:
twitter: @TadSwimSquad

Please contact the committee using the form below which will be picked up straight away by a committee member. The Committee members are listed above.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message



Where we are
Telephone : 01937 833001